Kesey

First I got to go for a ride in the big blue machine! I loooove going for rides in the big blue machine! We stopped and went into a building. Too late, I realized it was the V-E-T. Mommy and Daddy didn’t seem to realize that we needed to leave before the V-E-T people saw us. They took me into that room again and everyone said nice things too me, but that V-E-T man was pokin’ around my eye! I was a good boy and let him take the stitch out, but I didn’t like it. He tried to give me a biscuit, but I wouldn’t eat it. That showed him!

Then, we got back in the big blue machine and Daddy gave me the biscuit! Then we went for another ride! Then we went to the park and I went running and running and chased Mommy & Daddy & a whole bunch of birds. It was fun.

Then, we went for another ride to run errands. I don’t really like errands. They leave me in the big blue machine and it’s boring. They should take me with them.

Then, we went to McDonald’s! I looove McDonald’s. I have dry skin and they have a kind of grease that I don’t throw up called a cheeseburger. I hardly ever get lunch, but today I got a cheeseburger! Yummy!!

And then I came home and had lots of naps with my kitties.

And for dinner I had one of the little Natural Balance sausages that Shadow Saluki sent me! Yummy!!!

