Kesey 

 I was tagged by Bear!! 

 A) 4 places I lived: the Humane Society, apartments, houses, Here!! (condo) 

 B) 4 things I love to watch: kitties, kitties, kitties, food being served

C) 4 places I have been outside home: car, PetSmart, hotel room, the park

D) 4 websites I visit daily: Pretty much everybody through bloglines

E) 4 favorite foods: McDonald’s double cheeseburger ketchup only, bones, chunky wet food w/ gravy, dry food 

F) 4 places I would rather be: Outside, chasing kitties, in the car, PetSmart

G) 4 toys I have owned and played with: Pink Pig, Heave a Beaver (thanks, Shadow Saluki), tug ropes, kitties

H) 4 nicknames my family tried to call me: Keester, Keestopher, Kees

I) Regarding Catnip: no

J) Regarding Cat Grass: no

K) First 4 I’d buy after winning lottery: house with a yard, bones, homes for all the homeless pets.

L) 4 things I do besides eat, sleep, litterbox: chase kitties, ride in cars, growl at strange people outside, bite pink pig.

M) 4 things I want to do this summer: chase kitties, sniff grass, go for rides, take lots of walks

N) My 4 most prized possessions with limited value: kitties, Mommy, Daddy, pink pig.

O) What I’ll do before tomorrow is over: chase kitties, eat a bone, bite pink pig, ask to go for a ride

P) Favorite place to hide and play? everywhere

Q) 4 other “pets” your staff have kept: Riley, Tiki, Vincent, Opie (scaredy cat I lived with before)

R) 4 furiends I tag to respond: Anyone else who wants to play! Know what to do? Copy this list and paste it into a new post wif yur own answers. Then pass it on. If it’s too long, skip some questions an nap whenefur you feel like it – you’re a cat and don’t have to do what anyone tells you.

