Tiki

On Wednesday when they came back from hunting, Mommy & Daddy stuffed us in the PTU! I told them Noooooo, Noooooo, Noooooo, but they wouldn’t listen. Riley doesn’t care, but I know better. No good can come of being locked in the PTU and put in the big blue monster.

They took us to the V-E-T!!! I told them Noooooo, Noooooo, Noooooo, but no one cares what I think! They looked in our ears and checked our teeth and shined a light in our eyes. Riley just tried to sniff the bright light thingy. I don’t think my brother is very bright in the head. They weighed us and I weigh 10#5oz and Riley weighs 10#11oz. I am still the little one. Then, they stabbed us in the butt!!!!! I said, Noooooo, Noooooo, Noooooo! But, they don’t listen. I got stabbed twice!!

We were sleepy on the way home, so we just curled up in our carrier. Riley is a good snuggler. He washes my ears before we go to sleep.

