Riley

So I was laying on a box, minding my own business, when my favorite big brother Kesey came up to me and touched his forehead to mine in a very gentle headbutt!! I had to clean his ears and lick his head to show him how happy I was! This made him growl a little. I’ve noticed that his growls are getting softer and less sincere sounding (I just ignore them anyway). After that he layed down beside me so that we were exactly side by side and our faces were even touching (I was still on the box, so I was up by his face). That has never happened before! It might have gone on longer but then he saw Tiki and had to chase her and then I had to chase Kesey and suddenly we were playing Thundering Herd of Elephants!!!

Oh! And the other day, he dropped his stuffed pink pig in front of me. What do you think he wanted me to do with it?

